Home News 2017 Club Awards Winners

Main Menu

Joomla Slide Menu by DART Creations
2017 Club Awards Winners PDF Print E-mail
Written by Linda Howley   
Sunday, 12 November 2017 21:14
AddThis Social Bookmark Button



Another great night was had at our annual Gala Ball and awards night on Saturday night. Many thanks to all members who supported the club and attended. Many thanks also to The Great Escape for another night of amazing entertainment and to the Bracken Court Hotel for exemplary service on the night.


Award Winners:

Footballer of the Year First Team: Liam Prout
Footballer of the Year Second Team: Johnny McGarry
Hurler of the Year: Ronan Coone
Ladies Footballer of the Year: Alannah Kelly
Minor Boys Player of the Year: Michael Corcoran
Minor Ladies Player of the Year: Ciara O'Rourke
Overall Player of the Year: Michael Corcoran
Culture Group Award: Tony Morgan
Fr Hassett Award: Tom Devoy
Clubperson of the Year: Kevin Clarke
Sportsperson of the Year: Aoife Curran

O'Dwyers GAA, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting