Home News

Main Menu

Joomla Slide Menu by DART Creations
O'Dwyers GAA ~ News
Gala Ball and Awards Night - Online Ticket Sales PDF Print E-mail
Written by Seán Garvan   
Sunday, 31 March 2999 17:42
AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Tickets for the O'Dwyers GAA Gala Ball & Awards night can now be purchased online.

Click on the image above or the below link to purchase your tickets now.

Event Sold OUT

Last Updated on Tuesday, 08 November 2016 21:55
O'Dwyers 7's at Seven PDF Print E-mail
Written by Seán Garvan   
Saturday, 22 July 2017 08:44
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

O'Dwyers GAA Club are hosting a 7 a side fun tournament for boys and girls aged between 7 and 12 years of age.

All children of the community are welcome to the FREE event which is to encourage boys and girls to play Gaelic football in a fun and safe environment.


Dates: Thuesday 1st & 8th August for boys and girls born 2005 to 2007
Wednesday 2nd & 9th August for boys and girls born 2008 to 2010
Time: 7pm Venue: O'Dwyers GAA Club, Hamlet Lane, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin

Contact Larissa on 0838271213 or Denise on 0861202694


Last Updated on Saturday, 22 July 2017 08:47
Visit by Dublin hurler Eoghan O'Donnell to our Hurling Camp PDF Print E-mail
Written by Seán Garvan   
Thursday, 20 July 2017 21:41
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Today Eoghan O'Donnell took time out to visit our hurling camp. Today he answered questions, gave advice, played games and stood for photos.

Thank you to Eoghan for taking time out to visit O'Dwyers GAA. Some pictures below from Eoghan's visit.

Last Updated on Thursday, 20 July 2017 21:42
« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »

Page 1 of 141
O'Dwyers GAA, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting