Home News

Main Menu

Joomla Slide Menu by DART Creations
O'Dwyers GAA ~ News
Family Table Quiz PDF Print E-mail
Written by Linda Howley   
Friday, 14 April 2017 17:04
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Last Updated on Friday, 14 April 2017 17:06
Adult Hurling Training Details PDF Print E-mail
Written by Linda Howley   
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 10:42
AddThis Social Bookmark Button



Adult Hurling training moves to Bells this week - Wednesday evening 7-8 - new players always welcome.
Hurlers play Civil Service in Islandbridge on Sunday 9th April at 3pm in Hurling League - all support appreciated.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 05 April 2017 19:27
Allianz League Final 2017 Dublin V Kerry PDF Print E-mail
Written by Linda Howley   
Sunday, 02 April 2017 15:00
AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Dublin will face Kerry next Sunday 9th April in Croke Park in the Allianz League Final. Kevin Clarke will take names for tickets up until 8pm tomorrow Monday 3rd April. Orders received after this time will not be submitted. Kevin can be contacted on 0863649840

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »

Page 9 of 145
O'Dwyers GAA, Powered by Joomla!; Joomla templates by SG web hosting