Following an interview process, the management team of David O’Rourke and Anthony Conway have been appointed by the Executive Committee to manage our Men’s teams in 2022.
We wish them the very best of luck in the season ahead.
We sincerely thank the outgoing management team for their hard work and commitment over the last couple of years which saw huge success for our Men’s section
Sean Keenan.
Damo Prout.
David ORourke.
Denis OLeary.
Emmet McCarroll.
Mark Levins.
Damien Rogers.
Danny Kelly.
Niall Tuckey.
Dermot Coyle.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This