Thank you to all our sponsors and participlants of the O’Dwyers GAA Annual Golf Classic.

Pictured below is the winning team with organiser Dennis O’Leary & club chairman Liam Howley.


First Place – 55.1 points

Emmet McCarroll

Colm Wilson

Wayne Lambe

James Duff

Second Place – 58.4 points

James Carew

Quentin Hughes

Jay Kearns

Mark White

Third Place – 58.6 points

Pat McGrath

Phillip Tracey

Stephen Tracey

James Vickers

Fourth Place – 59 points

Conor Shields

Mark McCormack

Donnacha McCormack

Caimin Hynes

Longest Drive

Nearest the Pin

James Vickers

Bob Lenihan