Congratulations to all the winners during an impressive year for O’Dwyers GAA. You have now set a marker for others to follow in your footsteps.


Overall Club Awards

Club Person(s)

Delores Mooney and Antoinette Curran

Achiever of the Year

JohnJo O’Carroll and The Adult Ladies Football Team

Father Hassett Memorial Trophy

Freda Smith


Sports Awards

Intermediate Football

Coman Burke

Junior Football

Jamie Lawlor

Lady Football

Francesca Blasio


Neil Tuckey

Minor Football

Peter Donoughe

Minor Lady Football

Shannon Richardson

Club Footballer

Emmett McCarroll


Emmett McCarroll

Contribution to Camogie

Noel McGee


Culture Club Awards

Culture Club

Marie Pyne